Mailing List Archive/2013-05-21

From This Might Be A Wiki

Tour starts in 10 days! Some shows selling out as we post!

INDIANAPOLIS Thursday May 30. Show info:

MILWAUKEE Friday May 31. Show info:

MINNEAPOLIS Saturday June 1. Show info:

IOWA CITY Sunday June 2. Show info:

DES MOINES Tuesday June 4. Special Flood show! Show info:

OMAHA Wednesday June 5. Show info:

KANSAS CITY MO Thurs. June 6. Adult show, open to all ages. Show info:

DENVER Friday June 7. Show info:

SALT LAKE CITY Saturday June 8. Show info:
plus a free in-store performance and signing at Graywhale. Info:

BOISE Sunday June 9. Special Flood show! Show info:
plus a free in-store performance and signing at the Record Exchange

VANCOUVER Tuesday June 11. Early show. Info:

SEATTLE Wednesday June 12. Show info:

PORTLAND Thursday June 13. Show info:

SAN FRANCISCO Friday June 14. Show info:

ANAHEIM Saturday June 15. Show info:

SAN DIEGO/SOLANA BEACH June 16 End of the Tour party! Free beer! Show info:

Celebrate Brooklyn, Prospect Park.
(yes there is $3 suggested donation so don't be uncool about it!)

Friend us on facebook, or follow the feed at twitter!
Submit you photos or questions to the TMBG tumblr! All administered by JF!